Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionPDF versionPDF version

Webinars are available twice a month (2nd and 4th Wednesday) from 11:00 - 12:00. Current customers with Jade, Emerald, and Advantage with Training support plans are able to register for all Webinars! The Basic Training Webinar is designed for new users and beginners who would like to learn how to use the Panopto software. The Advanced Webinar covers a specific topic and is designed for users with an understanding of Panopto's basic functionality and use.

Register for a session by clicking the dates below.

Basic Training Webinars

The Basic Webinar is offered the 2nd Wednesday of each month.

Wed, Mar 12, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Wed, Apr 9, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Wed, May 14, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Wed, Jun 11, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Wed, Jul 9, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Wed, Aug 13, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Wed, Sep 10, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Wed, Oct 8, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Wed, Nov 12, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

 

 

Advanced Training Webinars

The Advanced Webinar is offered the 4th Wednesday of each month.

Topic: Advanced Recording with Panopto
Wed, Mar 26, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM EDT

Topic: Branding your Panopto Site
Wed, Apr 23, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM EDT

Topic: Administering and Managing your Panopto Site
Wed, May 28, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM EDT

Topic: Equipment Recommendations and Q & A
Wed, Jun 25, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM EDT

Topic: To Be Announced
Wed, Jul 23, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM EDT

Topic: To Be Announced
Wed, Aug 27, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM EDT

Topic: To Be Announced
Wed, Sep 24, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM EDT

Topic: To Be Announced
Wed, Oct 22, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM EDT

Want to see past Advanced Training Webinars? Click here