Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionPDF versionPDF version

Webinars are available twice a month (2nd and 4th Wednesday) from 11:00 - 12:00. Current customers with Jade and Emerald support plans are able to register for all Webinars! The Basic Training Webinar is designed for new users and beginners who would like to learn how to use the Panopto software. The Advanced Webinar covers a specific topic and is designed for users with an understanding of Panopto's basic functionality and use.

Register for a session by clicking the dates below.

Basic Training Webinars

The Basic Webinar is offered the 2nd Wednesday of each month.

Wed, Sep 10, 2014 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT

Wed, Oct 8, 2014 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT

Wed, Nov 12, 2014 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST

Wed, Dec 10, 2014 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST

Wed, Jan 14, 2015 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST

Wed, Feb 11, 2015 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST

Wed, Mar 11, 2015 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT

Advanced Training Webinars

The Advanced Webinar is offered the 4th Wednesday of each month.

If you have a topic that you'd like us to discuss, please e-mail support@panopto.com and we'll be happy to cover it during an upcoming webinar!

Topic: Multiple Device Recording Q&A

Wed, Aug 27, 2014 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT

Topic: iOS Device Recording

Wed, Sep 24, 2014 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT

Topic: Scheduling Recordings

Wed, Oct 22, 2014 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT

Topic: Discuss Latest Changes to Panopto

Wed, Nov 26, 2014 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST

Topic: To Be Announced

Wed, Jan 28, 2015 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST

Topic: To Be Announced

Wed, Feb 25, 2015 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST

Topic: To Be Announced

Wed, Mar 25, 2015 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT

Want to see past Advanced Training Webinars? Click here